Standard image

Christoph Pasching

Press Lorem ipsum dolor

Press 1

Sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec...

Frost monitor sensors

Sensor vineyard

Thanks to our modular design, we can respond individually to different requirements. Our adaptable sensor platform is also very suitable for viticulture and orcharding. The possibility of connecting certified external additional sensors enables wine and fruit growers to combine soil moisture sensors with temperature sensors. Water...

Odour sensor

Map

We have also introduced the latest innovative technology to our several modern composting plants. By means of digital temperature lances, we can determine the core temperature of our so-called compost heaps and can thus choose the optimal time when these "heaps" have to be turned. ...

Hawkeye

Hawkeye

With the Hawkeye project, Brantner has redefined the standard in image-based recognition of objects in waste management. With the help of our neural network, we can currently distinguish between 32 different interfering materials in real time directly in the bulk in the bio-truck and...

Level sensors

Sensor on a bridge

With our modular sensor platform, we have been able to test our water level sensors in the district of Melk in the municipality of Hürm in a real environment. There are smaller feeder streams in the municipality that normally do not pose a problem for the population. However, when there are strong local storms, the...

Project Scarab

Robot

The "Scarab" project, in cooperation with the "Blue Lagoon", aims to prove today what modern waste disposal of tomorrow can look like. The aim of this research project is to demonstrate the use of an autonomous mobile robot platform in a real-life environment, using waste management as an example....

Container tracking

Trough

In order to meet the requirements of our customers in the future, we also rely on new innovative technologies in the area of container and skip management. We have already chipped almost 3000 of our containers and skips using BLE technology and, thanks to our fleet of trucks,...

Artificial intelligence

Drone

The technology we have developed and applied in the field of artificial intelligence can also be used in almost all other industrial sectors. With our individual dashboard, various interfaces or the self-developed "web tagger", other companies without AI know-how are also able to...

Standardbild

Christoph Pasching

Frostwächter Sensoren

Sensor Weingarten
Durch unseren modularen Aufbau können wir individuell auf unterschiedliche Anforderungen eingehen. Auch im Wein-und Obstbau kommt unsere anpassbare Sensorplattform sehr gut an.  Die Anschlussmöglichkeit von zertifizierten externen Zusatzsensoren ermöglicht es den Wein- und Obstbauern, Bodenfeuchtesensoren mit Temperatursensoren zu kombinieren.  Wasser…

Geruchsensor

Karte
Da wir Betreiber von mehreren modernen Kompostanlagen sind hat auch hier der Einzug neuester innovativer Technologie stattgefunden.  Mittels digitaler Temperaturlanzen bestimmen wir die Kerntemperatur unserer sogenannten Kompost-Mieten und können so den optimalen Zeitpunkt wählen, wo diese “Mieten” gewendet werden müssen. …

Hawkeye

Hawkeye
Mit dem Projekt Hawkeye hat Brantner den Standard in der bildbasierenden Erkennung von Objekten in der Abfallwirtschaft neu definiert. Mit Hilfe unseres neuronalen Netzes können wir in Echtzeit direkt bei der Schüttung im Bio-LKW momentan 32 verschiedene Störstoffe unterscheiden und…

Pegelstandsensoren

Sensor auf Brücke
Mit unserer modularen Sensorplattform konnten wir im Bezirk Melk in der Gemeinde Hürm unsere Pegelstandsensoren im realen Umfeld testen.  Im Gemeindegebiet gibt es kleinere Zubringerbäche die normalerweise kein Problem für die Bevölkerung darstellen. Wenn es aber zu starken lokalen Unwettern…

Projekt Scarab

Roboter
Das Projekt “Scarab” in Zusammenarbeit mit der “Blauen Lagune”, soll heute beweisen wie eine moderne Müllentsorgung von morgen aussehen kann. Ziel dieses Forschungsprojektes ist es, in einer echten realen Umgebung den Einsatz einer autonomen mobilen Roboterplattform am Beispiel der Abfallwirtschaft…

Behältertracking

Mulde
Um in Zukunft den Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden setzen wir auch im Bereich Container- und Muldenmanagement auf neue innovative Technologien.  Wir haben mittlerweile knapp 3000 unserer Container und Mulden mittels BLE-Technologie gechipt und dank unserer LKW Flotte werden…

Künstliche Intelligenz

Drohne
Die von uns entwickelte und angewandte Technologie im Bereich künstliche Intelligenz, lassen sich auch in nahezu allen anderen Industriebereichen einsetzen.  Mit unserem individuellen Dashboard, diversen Schnittstellen oder dem selbst entwickelten “Web-Tagger”, sind auch andere Firmen ohne KI Know-How in der…